Fall’n for Fall Fashion

Tis the season for heavy sweaters, leather, and hats on hats on hats!!! Fall has gotta be hands down my fav season for fashion! Not too hot where you’re forced to wear minimal clothing and not too cold where you’re forced to make sporting a snowsuit look fab! Fall is all about layers.. Giving you so much to play with and really step up your style game. My outfit is a good example of that. I mixed different fabric, textures, colours and patterns for the ultimate fall look. The key to nailing this style is to always start with the basics.. In my case, a plain white tank and black ripped jeans. Now the fun part- adding a black leather jacket, and black toque- poppin some colour with a statement, long sweater vest, threw on my Ray Bands, leather backpack and finished it off with my leopard print booties. Try it out people and remember to have some fun with it!
IMG_4569.JPG

IMG_4574.JPG

IMG_4565.JPG

IMG_4567.JPG

Leave a comment